New PFAS Remediation Solutions Webinar

Surface Active Foam Fractionation (SAFF™): The Next Evolution for PFAS Remediation

You are invited!

Join us for an informative one hour webinar where you will learn about the power of Surface Active Foam Fractionation in PFAS remediation.

* Share in a review of the OPEC SAFF™ PFAS water treatment plant one year after commissioning

* Be taken through a synopsis of the SAFF™ separation, concentration and destruction steps

* Experience the latest SAFF™ engineering and design improvements for effective PFAS remediation

* View our latest performance data

* Participate in a live Q&A session

Session 1 (Australia) 12PM AEST, 16 June 2020

Session 2 (Europe) 11AM UTC / 1PM CEST, 16 June 2020

Session 3 (USA) 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT, 16 June 2020

To register copy/paste this link into your browser: https://my.demio.com/ref/BWM0FOdrlLsMcAC

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn